Constance handbag 437-03 Smooth Galet Rosé/Ecru/Passion

  • Sale
  • Regular price €175,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Small smooth leather handbag Lancaster Constance 437-03 . An iconic Lancaster model , it is back in force in a smooth cowhide leather version, original and just as feminine! Indeed, the small Lancaster Constance tote bag is a real success, with its characteristic winged shape and well-defined lines.

The Constance handbag from Lancaster is made in France, it can be worn on the shoulder or in the hand thanks to the two handles and the removable shoulder strap, adjustable to the length of your choice. Very practical, its format allows you to store all your belongings there, and makes it a small handbag ideal for everyday use .

Inside its zipped compartment, find a taupe-colored suede lining, an additional touch of elegance. Two flat pockets and a zipped pocket are at your disposal inside, and an additional zipped pocket is on the back.

Dimensions: 29 x 21 x 10 cm

ENJOY FREE DELIVERY TO RELAY POINTS!

Sac porté main Constance 437-03 Smooth Galet Rosé/Ecru/Passion

  • Soldé
  • Prix normal €175,00
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Petit sac porté main en cuir lisse Lancaster Constance 437-03. Modèle iconique de Lancaster, il revient en force dans une version en cuir de vachette lisse, originale et tout aussi féminine ! En effet, le petit sac cabas Lancaster Constance est une vraie réussite, avec sa forme à oreilles si caractéristique et ses lignes bien dessinées.

Le sac à main Constance de Lancaster est fabriqué en France, il  se porte sur l'épaule ou à la main grâce aux deux anses et à la bandoulière amovible, réglable à la longueur de votre choix. Très pratique, son format vous permet d'y ranger toutes vos affaires, et fait de lui un petit sac à main idéal pour le quotidien.

A l'intérieur de son compartiment zippé, retrouvez une doublure en suédine de couleur taupe, une touche d'élégance supplémentaire. Deux poches plates et une poche zippée sont à votre disposition à l'intérieur, et une poche zippée supplémentaire se trouve au dos.

Dimensions: 29 x 21 x 10 cm

PROFITEZ DE LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN POINT RELAIS!