Roader wheeled travel bag 55 cm Samsonite

  • Sale
  • Regular price €169,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Discover our Samsonite Roader 55 cm wheeled travel bag, ideal for travelers! With its durable fabric, it offers practical organization and unbeatable maneuverability. Let yourself be seduced by this travel bag, for stress-free and simple travel!

Dimensions: 55 x 35 x 23 cm

Weight: 2.2 Kg

Volume: 39.5L

  • The outer fabric is made with 100% post-consumer recycled PET, as part of our Recyclex™ Material Technology initiative. The covering and reinforcement of the fabric are made from virgin materials.
  • The interior liner is made with 97% post-consumer recycled PET, as part of our Recyclex™ materials technology initiative. The covering and reinforcement of the fabric are made from virgin materials.
  • The exterior lining and interior fabric are designed with the equivalent of 19 recycled PET bottles (0.5 L - 20g)

Sac de voyage à roulettes Roader 55 cm Samsonite

  • BRADERIE!
  • Prix normal €169,00
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Découvrez notre sac de voyage à roulettes Roader Samsonite de 55 cm, idéal pour les voyageurs ! Avec son tissu résistant, il offre une organisation pratique et une maniabilité imbattable. Laissez-vous séduire par ce sac de voyage, pour des voyages sans stress et en toute simplicité !

Dimensions: 55 x 35 x 23 cm

Poids: 2,2 Kg

Volume: 39,5 L

  • Le tissu extérieur est fabriqué avec 100 % de PET recyclé post-consommation, dans le cadre de notre initiative Recyclex™ Material Technology. Le revêtement et le renforcement du tissu sont réalisés à partir de matériaux vierges.
  • La doublure intérieure est fabriquée avec 97 % de PET recyclé post-consommation, dans le cadre de notre initiative technologique sur les matériaux Recyclex™. Le revêtement et le renforcement du tissu sont réalisés à partir de matériaux vierges.
  • La doublure exterieure et le tissu intérieur sont conçus avec l'équivalent de 19 bouteilles en PET recyclé (0,5 L - 20g)